The Track Record

It is widely acknowledged that participation in trade shows can be one of the most cost-effective marketing tools that can generate sales results and provide the return on investment. However, selecting the right show is crucial. Let’s face it. You demand a return on investments and time.

Making your decision on Indo Defence, Indo Aerospace, and Indo Marine Expo & Forum is easy.

 

Here's Why:

0
Companies from 61 countries
0
Pavilion
0
Visitors from 33 countries
0
Overseas delegates

Here’s how our exhibitors rate the following:

0 %
Exhibitor Expectation
0 %
Quality of Visitor
0 %
Exhibitors Rating Show
0 %
Service of Napindo
0 %
Exhibitors Participated in 2022

Exhibit Profile

Airborne Platform System & Equipment

  • Airborn Development Systems
  • Flight Navigation SystemsHelicopter Systems
  • RPV, Drone Systems
  • Military Aircrafts

Arms & Ammunitions

  • Ammunitions
  • Anti-Tank Weapons
  • Explosive
  • Grenade Launchers
  • Mortars
  • Pyrotechnic Ignitors/ Detonators
  • Weapons

Command, Control, Communications and Information

  • Communication Security Systems and Equipments
  • Counter Measures
  • Data Handling
  • Data Links
  • Electronic Equipment
  • Electronic Security Systems
  • Electronic Warfare
  • Radio Equipment
  • Simulation Systems

Training/ Design Consultancy

  • Risk Analysis and Control
  • Training Schools
  • Training Systems

Electronic Systems

  • Antennas
  • GSM Jamming
  • Mobile Communications
  • Radars
  • Radio Telecommunications Transmission
  • Satelite Transmission
  • Surveillance & Access Control
  • Transmitters/ Receivers

Apparels

  • Bullet Proof Protection
  • Facial Protection
  • Footwear
  • Gas Masks
  • Helmets
  • Protective Clothing
  • Uniform

Internal Security Equipment

  • Anti-Riot
  • Crowd Control
  • Detection Police Equipment
  • Explosive Disposal
  • Equipment

Land Based Platforms

  • Air Traffic Control Equipment
  • Airfield Equipment
  • Ambulances
  • Anti-Aircraft vehicles
  • Armoured Vehicles
  • Bridging Vehicles]
  • Logistic/ Cargo Vehicles
  • Personnel Carriers
  • Tanks
  • Transporters
  • Weapons Carriers

Sea Based Platforms & Equipment

  • Amphibious
  • Coastguard/ Customs/ Police
  • Mission Support Ship
  • Ships/ Landing Carfts
  • Submarine
  • Submersible Systems & Equipment
  • Warships, Craft & Systems

Research & Development

 

Please contact the organiser for detail

Benefit from Indo Defence Expo & Forum

What Exhibitors Said

International Network & Pavilion Country Coordinator

Italy
Ediconsult Internazionale
POC : Ms. Ida De Mari
Tel : +39 010 583 684
E-mail : fiere@ediconsult.com

Taipei-China
WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd
POC : Ms. Vera Chang
Tel : +886-2-2598-2630
E-Mail : vera_chang@wesexpo.com

China
WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd
POC : Ms. Cindy Chen
Tel : +86-755-26528480
Mobile : +86-13924608640
E-Mail : cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn

Spain & Portugal
Fairs & Exhibitions
POC : Mr. Antonio Terol Garcia
Tel : +34 91 310 29 98
E-Mail : antonio@terolgarcia.e.telefonica.net

Turkey
Tuyap Fairs and Exhibitions Organization Inc
POC : Mr. Hakan Aydin
Tel : + 0090 555 811 53 21
Phone : + 0090 535 025 8325
E-Mail : hakanaydin@tuyap.com.tr

Switzerland, Austria & UAE
Fair Management
POC : Hanspeter Faeh
Tel : +41 52 670 0508
E-Mail : hanspeter.faeh@fairmgt.com

Germany
CCO Creative Consulting GmbH
POC : Nico Baumbach
Tel : +49 (0)89 900 98 33
E-Mail : nico.baumbach@ccogermany.eu

The Netherlands
Giellissen Interiors & Exhibitioins
POC : Mr. Jan van Grinsven
Tel : +31 (0) 40 235 36 37
E-Mail : Jan.van.Grinsven@gielissen.nl

South Africa
Armscor
POC : Ms. Kallie Vlok
Tel : +27 12 428 2121
E-Mail : KALLIEV@armscor.co.za

Singapore
Asia Pacific Events Management
POC : Mr. Steven Foo
Tel : + 65-6286 0575
E-Mail : stevenfoo@asiapam.com

South Korea
Korea Defense Industry Association (KDIA)
POC : Jung BongSoo
Tel : +82-2-3270-6055
E-Mail : bsjung@kdia.or.kr

Russia
Rossoboronexport
POC : Igor A. Pashukov
Tel : +7 (495) 637 98 04
E-Mail : pashukov@post.rusarm.ru

Czech Republic
Sun Drive s.r.o
POC : Michaela Schwarzer
Tel : +420 543 332 033
Mobile : +420 723 060 153
E-mail : mschwarzer@sundrive.cz

Japan
Crisis Intelligent Co.,Ltd
POC : Shoei Tanabe
Tel : + 81-3-5926-4783
Mobile : +81-70-2178-7388
E-Mail : s-tanabe@crisis-int.co.jp

India

Potential Exhibition & Media Marketing

POC : Mr. Vishal Mehta

Mobile : +91 99 999 85 425

E-mail : vishmeh@gmail.com

France, Canada, Brazil, USA
P & C International
POC : Pauline Diltant
Tel : +33 64 727 4987
E-mail : p.piltant@pandcinternational.com

United Kingdom
UK Trade & Investment (UKTI)
POC : Mr. Gregson Spring
Mr. Dave Harris
Tel : +44 (0) 20 7215 5000
E-mail : gregson.spring@ukti.gsi.gov.uk
davidharris@ukti.gsi.gov.uk

Finland, Denmark, Norway, Montenegro, Serbia, Macedonia, Hungary, Slovenia,
The Three Baltic States : Estland, Latvia, Lithuanuia , Sweden, Poland, Greece, Romania, Bulgaria, Bosnia
Stephen Orr
POC : Mr. Stephen Orr
Tel : +49-162 915 02 35
E-Mail : orr@mpgbonn.de